RSVP to join us LIVE or Later

Wednesday ~ November 8th
10am PT | 1pm ET | 5pm GMT Watch Livestream or Watch Later

This event is designed for you: 
 
To have an experience of how creativity can catalyze your consciousness.

Discover how you can utilize the power of Intentional Creativity in your own practice.

Learn about Color of Woman

 


Global Livestream : Virtual Creativity Process 

Presented by Shiloh Sophia from the Color of Woman School

Creativity + Neuroscience + Inquiry + You =
Bring a cup of tea & paper and pens to join us.

1999-2018. All Rights Reserved. Color of Woman® Intentional Creativity®

______________________________________

..::Consciousness and The MUSE::..

Fix the following errors:
Hide